With Procedure of public comment > List of Procedure of public comment

[inquiry] We would like inquiry to each post in charge every item.

List of Procedure of public comment

↓We are raising as of 1 We are going to raise ↓ 2 ↓ 3 conduct result Item which did not enforce ↓ 4 ↓ 5 past item
What is Procedure of public comment?
 Organization of city publishes plans such as measures and finds opinion widely and announces ways of thinking for contents and opinion of opinion submitted to. (We know a lot → more

We are raising as of 1

 It is item raising opinions now. We link from entry of each item to detailed page.

Item Publication day Offer period Post in charge (TEL)
About revision of rule about the use such as Sakura City nursery schools July 27, 2018 From July 27, 2018 to August 10, 2018 Child Health Department child care support section
Tel: 043-484-6254

↑pagetop

We are going to raise 2

 It will be planned item raising opinions in future. The details are released at the time of offer.

Item Is going to raise; time Post in charge (TEL)
There is no offer plan now.

↑pagetop

3 conduct results

 We announce conduct result of Procedure of public comment.

Item Publication day The number of will submitted to Opinion offer period Post in charge (TEL)
About revised (plan) of the regulations about setting of Sakura City cherry garden and management (adding up.) From April 24, 2018 to May 8, 2018 Welfare Department Disability Welfare Division
Tel: 043-484-4164
About establishment of the regulations to determine standard about the staff of business such as Sakura City designated home care support and administrationIt is latest information August 6, 2018 There was not opinion From July 17, 2018 to July 31, 2018 Welfare Department Elderly welfare section
Tel: 043-484-6174
About conduct plan (from 2018 to 2019) affecting basic plan in last part of the fourth Sakura City comprehensive plan April 30, 2018 There was not opinion From March 30, 2018 to April 13, 2018 Planning Policies Department plan policy section
Tel: 043-484-3374

↑pagetop

Item which did not enforce 4

 We do not perform Procedure of public comment about the following items. We link from entry of each item to detailed page.

Name Publication day Post in charge (TEL)
About the abolition of handling summary about limit of payment of Sakura City Nursing insurance and establishment of summary which is not notification form of the contents August 1, 2018 Welfare Department Elderly welfare section
Tel: 043-484-6187
About some revisions of rule about reduction of taxes measures of Sakura municipal institution kindergarten children childcare charges June 1, 2018 Education Board Secretariat educational affairs section
Tel: 043-484-6186

↑pagetop

Item of 5 pasts

You can see Procedure of public comment item before this year from the following pages.

 From January 15, 2007 to March 31, 2008

 From April 1, 2008 to March 31, 2009

 From April 1, 2009 to March 31, 2010

 From April 1, 2011 to March 31, 2012

 From April 1, 2012 to March 31, 2013

 From April 1, 2013 to March 31, 2014

 From April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015

 From April 1, 2015 to March 31, 2016

 From April 1, 2016 to March 31, 2017

 From April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018

↑pagetop